[Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2004 @ 12:14 p.m.]
[ Wednesday Whatever ]

Wednesday Whatever

1. What is the most useless thing ever invented? A Life Coach. Someone to basically boss you around and tell you how to run your life for money when you could have family members do that.

2. Press CTRL+V and we'll see what interesting thing comes up. Why you little......it duplicated everything that was being typed and I had to delete it all. Now I know what it does. I'll remember this when I need it.

3. What do you think society will achieve before your death? Man/Woman may take a space shuttle past Pluto, cellphones will be smaller, Laptops will be thinner, More laws will be broken and diseases will be cured.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]