[Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 @ 11:23 p.m.]
[ It’s Been Awhile ]

Wow! I haven’t been here in forever! I write elsewhere. I ain’t telling!
Sad that my old entries are gone though. I had saved a few entries elsewhere, but not every single one. Funny you can’t go over diary entries but not remember what you write until you read them. There were certain things I’d forgotten those moments. I couldn’t find my password, but I did a search and voila!
I might be back.
I might not.
😉

Requoting Somethin’. - Wednesday, Dec. 06, 2023

The Truth Will Arise! - Friday, Jun. 11, 2021

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]