[Thursday, Mar. 11, 2004 @ 1:02 p.m.]
[ "You Make Me Sick"~Pink ]

Here I am, sitting at the computer when I should be getting ready. Tonight, I'm off to do day 2 of the student non-union film for 2 hours then off to a dress rehearsal for the cabaret this coming weekend. In yesterday's mail, I received the burned CD of the interview I did on Friday. I'm always horrified whenever I see myself on tape or hear my voice. Every actor feels they are the shittiest actor on the history of acting and I'm no acception. I listened to the disc last night, long after coming home from orientation at Wendy's, and I wanted to quit acting right there. I wanted to call the director and tell her that I never want to inflict my "talent" on any poor, unsuspecting human being. I sounded terrible. I loathe my acting. Makes me seriously consider what else to do.

Anyway, I have to haul myself out of this chair and get ready. It'll all be over, I'll turn 36 and have my job at Wendy's to look forward to.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]