[Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004 @ 11:46 a.m.]
[ [TV Tuesday] The Olympics ]

Now that the Olympics have closed let's review!!

1. How much of the Olympics did you watch? Some of the events. Whenever my mom would exclaim at something, I'd dash from my computer and see what all the hub-bub was about.

2. What's your favorite Olympic sport? Track & Field, especially anything to do with running.

3. What's your least favorite Olympic sport or one you feel should be removed? Any water sport, although the one Michael Phelps opt out of was good.

~Bonus~ If you could participate in the Olympics what sport would you want to be in? What was it? That 50 metre dash? Yeah, that one. I want to look as buff as some of those women did. There was no ounce of body fat on any one of them. I dare you to find a spec. Did you see their abs? I was greenish-brown with envy.

TV Tuesdays

So long, Laura Branigan: R.I.P.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]