[Friday, Jul. 04, 2003 @ 12:25 p.m.]
[ Our Swimsuit ]

I'm not big on swimming. For the longest while, I didn't have a bathing suit. The last one I had was when I was in Jr. High, and that was use only when our gym class went to a swimming pool. The one I do have though, was given to me by an ex. Yes, it's used, but she won't need it anymore. You see, she became a man, an FTM transsexual, and of course the bathing suit wouldn't fit, and he wanted to have his breasts removed and wear swim trunks, like most guys do. He lingers in my mind whenever I pull it out, but I do look pretty good in it. I'm no supermodel or anything, but I don't recoil in horror at my mirror reflection either.

When he was a girl, she was my first girl I lost my lesbian virginity to. I was like cheese curds and gravy to her french fries, so we made a delicious poutine. After she confessed that she felt more like a boy, I was a bit confused, mostly about my own identity. What did this make me, I wondered? I couldn't touch him the same way, and I didn't feel like a lesbian, nor like a hetero, plus he'd push my hand away whenever I got near his chest. It got frustrating that I couldn't please him, that we didn't mix together the same way. For all I know, he only tolerated my touches and felt uncomfortable no matter what I did. Anyway, despite his sex-change, he's still a surly person, still defensive when I tried to get to know him, and a bit of a thief when it came to my underwear and such. Last I saw him, he was with this hot girl who wrote very good poetry; he told me that he was non-monogomous, and lied to me when I asked if he was seeing anyone else: That's what burned me about him.

He's off in Vancouver somewhere, probably unaware that I've left.


On a different note to my neighbours south of the border.......

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY!!!!!


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]