[Monday, Jun. 02, 2003 @ 12:17 p.m.]
[ Stinks To High Heaven. ]

My dad was on the phone yelling and screaming to some other cabbie. He's being accused of some traffic incident or something or other, and now he's accused of stealing some valuables from a guy's cab. Something stinks. Sounds like someone's targetting him as a scapegoat for their own emotional baggage. It's always interesting when people are dumping their baggage on you, relieving themselves all over you like being ejaculated upon, then once they do, they pass the word onto others to join in on the fun like a frat boy on a virgin. I hate when people try to vent all over me, thinking that I'm an outlet for their frustrations, damaged childhood, sexual anxieties, waiting for me to pop so they get their mental orgasm, then leaving to finish their day. We do that a lot, take our anger and squirt it on others. Mine's all bottled up, depressing me. If I let it out now and then, I might feel better, but I always feel like crap when the other person has manipulated a reaction out of me. There's always an antagonist in our lives, no matter if they're the bank teller being bitchy, the student loan creditors weaselling money out of you with tricks and lies, an ex-friend giving you some tired reason on why you're gay, a vending machine that won't give you your bag of chips, a fellow cabbie pinning a false clain on you, and it keeps on coming. There's always going to be a day when you triumph over these obstacles, and then there are the days when you're caught off guard, and you snap, making an idiot of yourself while the perpetrator is smililng with relief.

Bastards!


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]