[Friday, Nov. 18, 2005 @ 11:37 p.m.]
[ Starving Myself. ]

Yeah, I already compared love to a hot potato, but just today, I thought of how it's like food. When you starve yourself, you crave bigger portions, then those portions are fatty or too sweet or salty, bad for you. I went for too long without properly satisfying myself and look what happened? If I was dispensing my sexual urges healthily, I wouldn't feel so pent up. It was stored away inside me, building up until I unleashed it upon this guy. Not violently of course. I didn't see it coming and I don't think he did either. Even if I had a sex toy, that wouldn't be enough. Human contact is the key. I don't like casual sex either, so when I avoid that, I go for long periods of no pussy-lovin'. I'm sex-starved, erotically anorexic, physically neglected!
I'm frustrated right now. I need my "nourishment". I need my vitamin S, along with some sexcersizing regularily. The weekend is here and I don't have any real plans. Aside from rehearsing a monologue with a student and going to a dinner, no "recreational activities".

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]