[Saturday, Jun. 19, 2004 @ 12:51 p.m.]
[ Shit or Get Off The Pot! ]

Tonight, I'm off to work, then off to see a free movie that was shot here. Tomorrow, I'm going to do background work for the George Lopez Christmas movie, like I figured. It was just lucky that I had Sunday off so I didn't have to scramble to cut it loose.

I'm getting frustrated over lines for the play and my job, as usual. The job is still humiliating, my lines won't come to me and it is stressfull. I carry my script with me everywhere so I can glance at them. I get distressed easily.

I have to leave for work in a few minutes. I almost have no time for the internet, but even when I do, the computer craps out on me. This thing is clunky.

I was also reminiscing about last year this time, when I travelled to Vancouver for a few days.

I wish I were still there. I must "shit or get off the pot" soon.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]