[Friday, Jul. 08, 2005 @ 10:07 a.m.]
[ Can't Get Off This Sinking Ship. ]

It's a bad sign when the writer/director and actor keeps stumbling over his lines and isn't listening. I have the second most amount of lines, but I didn't write it. I keep imagining what the shows will be like whenever he can't remember his lines or when he skips over pages or paragraphs that we have to save. I shouldn't and don't want to think like this, but I'm worried. Did I mention that this is the worse play I've ever performed in? I can already read the reviews and I don't like them.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]