[Thursday, Aug. 19, 2004 @ 11:28 p.m.]
[ "Take This Job & Shove It!" ~ Johnny Paycheck. ]

List the reasons why you hate your job.

I travel too far by bus.

I walk too far to the bus stop to travel too far.

I understand the concept "Non-union".

Almost all of the other employees, including the managers, are younger than I and some could be old enough to be my children.

Constantly being told how to do my job.

Minimum wage.

No where near where I wanted to be in my life.

It's a last-resort job that I never wanted to go back to, and swore I wouldn't because I've done this type fo job before.

Not a great job title to impress dates.

I'm vegan and I work at a fast-food joint; contradictory job field.

My family would wish better of me than to work where I do.

I smell like meat and grease at the end of the day.

Not a whole lot of professionalism.

A mocking website towards it.

The paycheques aren't very good.

Crappy and unflattering uniforms.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]