[Tuesday, Aug. 17, 2004 @ 5:17 p.m.]
[ My Diaryland Trading Card ]

*Second Edition*
Diaryland Trading Card!

chuffnutt
chuffnutt
member since 03/20/03
44- entries


Free Edition

Description: You'll never "get" me.

Strengths: Sense of humour, entertaining at times, a good listener, compassionate, easy-going, laid-back.

Weaknesses: Lust[breasts & asses], Anger[false accusations], Gluttony[too much salt], Sloth[I love TV/internet], Envy[couples], Pride[my hair] and Greed[for my parent's love].

Turn Ons: RCMP uniform, red-heads, remembering important details about me/my life, butts, inventiveness, creativity, massages, long thick eyelashes, strong singing voices, Italian language, foreign movies, high-heeled boots[black], wavy hair, naturally reddish lips, soft skin, androgyny, honesty, open-mindedness,

Turn Offs: Arrogance, brutes, ignorance, manipulative people, back-stabbers, people who patronized out of pity, "wimpsters", rigidity, control-freaks, self-righteousness, short attention spans, impatience, intolerance, bigotry, sexism, racism, snobs, having the computer freeze on me, nagging and having a finger pointed in my face!

Sexiest Celebrity Male/Female:: George Clooney/Janet Jackson.

Brought to you with love by Daydreamings.


Get your own!


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]