[Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003 @ 3:06 a.m.]
[ Hold Me Back! ]

I want to collect all the people that made my life miserable and yell in their faces, have them tied up while I spew my wrath upon them. Have spit shooting at them as I pick an individual and let them have it. I wish I was aggressive enough to confront someone and tell them exactly how I feel, not even think of the next thought in my head, just heave from the diaphram then pore my rage upon their sorry ears. I'd shake them, grab them by the lapels and wipe the air with them as offensive names relieved themselves from my subconscious. There'd be finger-pointing to end all finger-pointing. I'd be near exhaustion then gulp more air just to hurl more verbal abuse.

I know there's a raging Tasmanian Devil-like creature knocking around my gut, but it's not coming out. Something is holding it back. I can't articulate it, but it's a good thing it's there.................

Sometimes I'm glad wishes don't come true.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]