[Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006 @ 12:39 p.m.]
[ Pain In My Heart. ]

I've probably mentioned this before, but the other day, after a marathon of romantic movies on the TBS channel, I was comparing my love/sex like with my acting pursuits: Why am I more hopeful over one than the other? I'm so dispondant and defeated over love/sex but with acting, I could tell other struggling actors that there's hope for them and to keep on living the dream. The positive outlook is good for me, yet the dark look on my future longings in love only give me a pain in my chest. You know when you feel negative and heartbroken, you can actually feel the murkiness and pain right in the middle of your heart? It's like I'm crushing it so I don't get my hopes up. "You've Got Mail" is a movie I really like and hate because you know the two will get together and it reminds me that that hasn't happened or come close. I want to connect with someone but they don't with me.

My mom wants me to go out and run an errand. I may continue this entry or write another one.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]