[Wednesday, Mar. 29, 2006 @ 1:25 a.m.]
[ Queen Shit On Turd Island ]

I needed help with an audition the other day, and my friend commented on how she had no idea of my reaction in front of her camera we practiced with. It's like she was witnessing another side of me, a more insecure one. I wonder if she was disappointed in me?

I don't know why I think the way I do. I want to be a stronger person, to cast off my baggage. I'm just at the end of my period too and I'm feeling like this! What is wrong with me? Bare with me, for I'm venting to get this out of me. I hate feeling like this, so I want to barf my feelings out of me. It's not working, otherwise I'd have felt better a long time ago.

I've been playing the same song over and over again: "I'd Die Without You" by P.M.Dawn. I love that song that's off the "Boomerang" soundtrack. Does anyone even remember that movie with Eddie Murphy?

I'm just broke and can't afford anything. I was suppose to celebrate a birthday with a friend but I only have 12 dollars, chequing and savings combined! Blech! Why do I feel like crap? Anytime I have barely any money, I feel like crap, but as soon as my bank account fills up, so do my spirits. I can't live the way I do. I need to create tons of income, enough that I can be independent of anyone, never asking for money, never being anyone's charity case, never being a disappointment to my family: NEVER BEING A LOSER EVER AGAIN! I want to unleash this baggage: That should be my major goal!


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]