[Friday, Mar. 24, 2006 @ 11:52 p.m.]
[ Unclenching Myself ]

Sometimes this computer frustrates me. With the Zone Alarm thing protecting it from viruses, it's hard to log into most sites. Sometimes I take it down but then the computer suffers. I've been away from this site simply for that very reason, not because don't want anything to do with diaryland anymore. I've been busy with shows, auditions and performances that I'm surprised I had the time to get to the computer. I'm suppose to get more shifts next week, but they're short ones from Mon-Fri. I read another person's blog about how she's a lesbian with bisexual tendencies and I'm thinking that's what I am, but I still hate the label, especially since one sexual label only makes me uncomfortable. Stupid sexual labels! I either don't want anythng to do with sex or I want tons of it. I'm not out trolling the streets and I don't know when in my life I'll be doing that. I've seen some purely celibate people and they're ugly! I may be down on myself, but I don't want to get any lower. Anyway, I want to cure the massive dandruff that snowing out of my scalp. I'm thinking it's connected to something deeper, to past traumas. It's like there's this irritability that's on my skin, literally, and it's infested its way upon my scalp. Some things that bother a person go from emotional or mental to physical, I believe. Like stomache pains when you're suppressing your feelings or harsh colds when you're bypassing them all together. Your feelings have a way of making themselves known to you whether you accept them or deny them. If I pin-pointed what my problem was, my scalp would reduce in itchiness or be cured completely! So much tension in my body that I'm trying to relax.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]