[Friday, Mar. 19, 2004 @ 3:07 a.m.]
[ [Friday Five] Owned Stuff, Eh? ]

If you...

1. ...owned a restaurant, what kind of food would you serve? It would be a coffee shop with take-out Jamaican food.

2. ...owned a small store, what kind of merchandise would you sell? A bead store, maybe in conjunction with the coffee/Jamaican take-out store.

3. ...wrote a book, what genre would it be? It would have to be s short story, or a series of shorts. I love gruesome tales. Maybe some lesbian ficton, eh? I want to write my autobiography in reference form too. I'd also rather write a stageplay, something comedic.

4. ...ran a school, what would you teach? Definitely an acting school. An audition workshop.

5. ...recorded an album, what kind of music would be on it? Torch Songs, like the type Ella Fitzgerals and Billie Holiday sang.

fridayfive


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]