[Friday, Dec. 26, 2003 @ 11:14 p.m.]
[ Friday Five: Out With The Old, In With The New! ]

1. What was your biggest accomplishment this year? Singing dancing and acting in a children's play

2. What was your biggest disappointment? Not finding a job.

3. What do you hope the new year brings? Employment and a healthy financial income. I know, that's two but with employment will hopefully come a healthy chunk of cash!

4. Will you be making any New Year's resolutions? If yes, what will they be? No heterosexual sex!

5. What are your plans for New Year's Eve? I'm suppose to hang out with some friends but we'll see.

fridayfive.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]