[Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003 @ 11:47 p.m.]
[ The Contents of My Purse. ]

First of all, it's black and I wear it like a sling across my chest, so the bag hangs in back of me. I look like a morbid Girl Guide from the front view.

An old container that says "The Body Shoppe Cocoa Butter" that actually has tampons inside; A Shambhala Pocket Classic, "Writing Down The Bones: Freeing The Writer Within" by Natalie Goldberg; A duct-tape mugger's wallet, with fake money, incase I get attacked; One third full bag of "Ocean Spray Craisins"; A tire-tread change purse with my name tag and a flexible "Disney" keychain; An Oregon Scientific Electronic Organizer w/Backlight HiGlo; "Life" brand bottle with only one Ibuprofen tablet left; "Lesbian Pulp" Address book with pictures of old covers inside; "Brownline" brand scheduler, colored green with movie stubs & tickets glued inside; A black pocket purse for my cards, I.D. and money; Pens & pencils, some that may or maynot work; A 69 cent fan I bought in China Town; A sample of "O'My" lube I picked up at a pride parade a couple of years ago; An old lighter that says "Popeye" along the side that looks like it's been through WWII; Two more green lube samplings from the same pride parade; A pink and white palm-sized teddybear named Pinky, along with a smaller chick named Russell; A small blue book with quotes I've written for inspiration; An empty container of "Burt's Bees" Hand Salve with fake crystals inside; A large marble wrapped in wire suspended on my zipper that's been there for years without falling out.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]