[Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004 @ 2:23 p.m.]
[ Movies That Make You Go Hmmm............. ]

1. What's your favorite movie featuring a sport? "Field of Dreams". I'm no sports fan, but as long as there's a story around it in a movie or tv show, I'll watch it.

2. What movie are you looking forward to seeing this fall? "Ray" starring Jamie Foxx as Ray Charles. I've read a book on musicians and Ray's life seemed an interesting read. I'm curious on how Jamie will play him and Ray's story overall.

3. Should actors do their own stunts? Only if they're capable. I hate seeing an obvious stunt double, but if the stunt double can look as close to the actor as possible, then they need one. I can't swim, so I'd need one for all my swimming/water scenes.

~Change Your Ring Tone Bonus~ Do you confront noisy people at the movies? Only when I can't hold myself back from telling them to be quiet.

Wednesday Matinee


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]