[Monday, Mar. 29, 2004 @ 11:19 a.m.]
[ [P.O.Y.] Let Loose ]

If you could do absolutely anything at all, right now, what would you do?

Go shopping, hang out at a coffee shop and go girl-watching, go bowling, buy a busspass and ride all over Winnipeg, go on GayCanada and have coffee with some woman, contact the theatres and ask for an audition.

These all seem minor, just because they seem like something I could do, but if I could be more imaginative....

Fly to Europe and go travelling with a woman, hire a driver to drive us everywhere we wanted, travel the U.S. buy more DVDs.

Moments later, I'll think of more stuff, but I'm stumped. There's so much I'd love to do. I want to feel liberated. I want my own place in a remote area of the world. I want to have only one lover for the rest of my life, even if it's considered casual: I only ever wanted just one person. I want to perform in plays and especially film/tv productions several times a week. I want to take my younger brother out with my lesbian friends and not worry that he'll cringe. I want to write a a book about my life as an actor and why I became one. I want to spend a hedonistic week with another woman [similar to other lover idea]. I want to be completely satisfied with my life, to except it as it is. I want to handle every bump in the road that is my life and wave it away like it were nothing.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]