[Friday, Jan. 09, 2004 @ 12:30 p.m.]
[ My Brother's Feelings About Me. ]

I don't want to be in my head today.

I didn't want to be in the livingroom yesterday when my younger brother brought my credit report over. He phoned me, wanting my social insurance number, then came over in half an hour to show me what I was worth. It was all on that paper he showed me, that I had nothing valuable to show for. That idiot, he points a thumb at me and says, "She has no skills. She's just an actress. Worthless." He was so unapologetic about it too. I didn't feel very well for a moment, so I eventually went to my room. I didn't hear him leave either. I had visions of verbally assaulting him for making me feel like a worthless piece of shit. I already feel low, and it was apparent that he doesn't think much of me, but to insult me like that out loud and show no remorse for it......

What am I suppose to do? Gain some sympathy from him? He doesn't care! My little brother doesn't care about my feelings. I could blow right now.

Jerk.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]