[Thursday, Jan. 08, 2004 @ 12:19 a.m.]
[ Too Much Snow Outside ]

I hardly do anything productive for the past few days I hibernated in my room, and I received a cheque. A G.S.T. cheque arrived, baffling my dad as to why I was receiving money. I don't question, just tuck away in my wallet. I also got a christmas card with no return address and from someone simply named "Susan". It took me awhile to read the name, since both S's were big and loopy. I haven't a clue who the hell Susan is, at least in Winnipeg. I'm hoping the other shoe will drop soon. I was hoping this person was a casting director or filmmaker that wanted me in her film or something.

While having another "Sex & The City" Marathon, I was also distracted by a dream I had the other night. Something about Susan Sarandon, me fondling her, her getting upset about it and freaking out about it. She wanted Tim Robbins to keep me away from her. I was freaked out about it too, for molesting her like that. Ew! I also saw my former Assistant Manager from a beadstore I use to work at, while she was also wearing a captain's uniform. I knew I should've written this dream earlier, so I could've remembered more moments.

I'm on season 4 of "Sex & The City". I've got a few more episodes left to go. No real reason. I felt compulsed to watch them all in a row since yesterday. The snow is to intimidating for me to face it. It's my excuse for not going outside, and I'm getting not nagging from either parent.

My luck may run out.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]