[Monday, Jul. 28, 2003 @ 10:59 p.m.]
[ "Hurts So Good"-John Cougar Mellancamp ]

I'm feeling horny.

It just came over me awhile ago. I was getting a ride home from one of the actors, as I usually do, and I felt this heat overwhelm me. I couldn't picture anyone in particular to fantasize about, but I just imagined smooching with a non-descript person. I could imagine it raunchy, romantic, playful, but I couldn't see who I wanted. I'm not in love with anyone, and I don't have anyone I know of that catches my eye. All sorts of eye-candy has swept by my eye line, but none have seeped into my imagination on what to do with them.

I'm just brimming with sex juice that'll burst and spray the walls. Must be a full moon out or something; this usually happens around this time. Maybe it's the ghost of the recently departed Bob Hope, and he's playing a joke on me? Anyway, I wanna let it all out and put my flesh against someone else's, run my hands over their soft and hard parts, mingle our mouths together, create some wonderful friction, tumble around on the floor so I can cool off. Not enough frozen drinks will wash this feeling away from me. It hurts, quivering with horniness. Masturbation can't be enough right now. Anything visual will only irritate me right now too.

It'll go away. As long as I'm still and motionless, it'll pass.

Oh yeah, I auditioned today for Fantasy Theatre and I'm going back for a read-through on thursday.

It's no guarantee though.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]