[Saturday, Dec. 13, 2003 @ 11:15 a.m.]
[ Friday Five: Winter Holidays. ]

1. Do you enjoy the cold weather and snow for the holidays? No. Even when I took ice skating lessons, I was not a big fan. I thrive on warmth.

2. What is your ideal holiday celebration? How, where, with whom would you celebrate to make things perfect? In a room, with another woman, naked, and a table of food to last us the weekend. Or with family around the christmas tree and dinner table, videotaping the whole thing.

3. Do you have any holiday traditions? Just the same old ones that most people have. Nothing unique.

4. Do you do anything to help the needy? Rarely.

5. What one gift would you like for yourself? A pair of boxer's shoes. I love those! I lust those! I'm fixated and hypnotized whenever I spot a boxer wearing them because I'd love to have them wrapped around my ankles and feet!

friday five


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]