[Saturday, Aug. 23, 2003 @ 6:58 p.m.]
[ "Gone, All Gone!"-Man in "Tales From Far Away" ]

Everytime I went on and came off stage, I'd think I'm doing this for the last time. It was all over in a little over an hour, there was the last autograph sessoin, then we packed everything up, including our smelly costumes, black outfits and socks. The set was torn down, and we headed back to the office where it all began. The good-bye's were lame, I was tired and hungry, so I took the bus home. I was expecting to be overwhelmed with emotion, but I was too sluggish. I gave "Tom" a hug, as he thanked me for lending him the movies I was in, and I saw "Prince Hal/Woody" move to give me a hug and didn't: I'll miss him. He gave me a ride home last night from the King's Head Pub, and we talked about musicals and theatre, we had a good chat going. I hope to see him again. I'm so sure he's closeted, but it's not like I'm going to out him or anything. Everytime The Director touches him, the needle on the gaydar goes in the red zone. I usually think that gay guys are sexier than straight guys, just because I like to cast my eye upon gay folk, and he's just beeming. He's a lovable guy too, but the image of being physical with him seems strange. I mean, I've been with guys before, but once you take a bite from the forbidden fruit that you love so much, the rest aren't as succulent.

I'm too lazy, sapped, drained and blah to even think of cooking some food. I don't even know what I want to eat.

Everyone in the cast was talking about what plans they had, now that the show was done, and I'm off in my little world, awaiting tomorrow's premiere of "Six Feet Under" to start.

I need a bath to soak in.

My mom was talking to me a moment ago, and her eyes were cast upon this very page. I wonder how much she knows?


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]