[Friday, Nov. 28, 2003 @ 9:28 a.m.]
[ Go Away, Harasser ]

Dear Harasser of Junkmail,

You need to deal with your own battles and stop harassing others. Pick on someone your own size. Stop dragging others like myself into your misery by leaving notes and signing their guestbooks. Junkromance isn't on my list anymore because of you. I don't care what is going on between you two. Deal with it on your own turf. I dont' ever want to receive any messages from you, since I'll erase them anyway. You need help. Stay away from my diary. Do not enter. I've already reported you to andrew, and I'll do it again. I'm being civil in this entry. Stop harassing others. If you want others to be on your side, your credibility has been shot. Don't think I don't know who , you are either. I won't tolerate you poisoning my space. I will not help you, especially if you keep acting like this.

Go away.

I'm being too kind to you.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]