[Monday, Dec. 15, 2003 @ 1:33 p.m.]
[ The Wheel of Fortune ]

I wrote a friend of mine yesterday, wanting some advice about this other woman.

I shouldn't be worried about it. I mean, she said that she only wants to be friends and she is being a good person.

The thing that stands out in my mind is her ex-girlfriend: did she think that something more was developing too? T did say that she was just friends with her, then the next thing she knew, she was in a relationship. I guess sex got in the way. She's also an upfront person, so it shouldn't be too difficult to talk about it, depending on which one of us brings it up first.

Yeah, I'm worried over nothing. I don't want to be a drama queen over this. I'm one to avoid confrontation, so I doubt things will get ugly, eventhough you never see ugly situations around the corner.

I'll await what the wheel of fortune will spin for me. I'll do my tarot cards and see what they say. I'm not very good at them, but I can use my imagination and what meanings I remember.

I feel like I'm gambling at the roulette table and I'm awaiting the wheel to stop spinning.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]