[Friday, Dec. 19, 2003 @ 12:22 a.m.]
[ Friday Five: Snacks & Games. ]

1. List your five favorite beverages. Ruby Red Grapefruit Juice, Pink Grapefruit Juice, Cranberry Juice, Crantini's, and Chocolate Soymilk.

2. List your five favorite websites. DVD Easter Eggs, Google, IMDb.com, Meetup, and Diaryland, silly! I know there's so many others I'm leaving out, but these sprung to mind.

3. List your five favorite snack foods. Homemade popcorn, green grapes, left-overs, salted sunflower seeds and olives! Mmmmmm.....

4. List your five favorite board and/or card games. Monopoly, Balderdash, Act II, The Game of Life and Ludee (a Jamaican board game I haven't played in years!)

5. List your five favorite computer and/or game system games. Crazy Taxi, and that's it. I've never really explored computer games really. My younger brother has a few but I never get around to them.

fridayfive


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]