[Saturday, Dec. 06, 2003 @ 5:36 p.m.]
[ F'ing Love (Finding It) ]

Do you believe someone can find true love more than once in a life time? How about falling in love with more than one person at the same time?

Considering my past, I feel that there's a smidgen of hope in finding at least one love. I may feel hopeless most of the time, but there's this part of me, the inner-child part of me that believes that all the other loves were just mere infatuation, and that the one true love will posses me. I'll find the perfect girl, and even if I fall for someone else, then I'll have my first threesome.

Negative thoughts always worm their way into my thinking, then I try with all my might to bat them out like a baseball. I almost didn't want to respond to this question, but I thought I'd take a crack at it.

Who knows? I can't predict what'll happen to me. It may not be a soul-mate. It may be a fabulous career plus something else that's unimaginable. I may find the love of my life in a person and a career, a pet and a child, double-chocolate and triple-chocolate with nuts!

The only multiple loves I have right now are my family and the few friends I find trustworthy.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]