[Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 @ 2:04 p.m.]
[ [Friday Five] A List of Five ]

1. What was the last song you heard? My cellphone. Everytime it sings its little caller id song, it sticks in my head.

2. What were the last two movies you saw? "The Passion of the Christ" & "Haunted Mansion". The second one was my mom's suggestion. I thought I could avoid it, but she was paying. I knew it would suck.

3. What were the last three things you purchased? All bus fare.

4. What four things do you need to do this weekend? 1. Perform the show tonight and tomorrow, 2. Shop w/mom, 3. Tape "The L Word" and 4. Commiserate about my birthday.

5. Who are the last five people you talked to? The cast of last nights dress rehearsal for the cabaret [6].

fridayfive


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]