[Friday, Jul. 07, 2006 @ 12:58 a.m.]
[ Too Easy for Him ]

I'm checking my email and one of them is from the man. It had one of those paper clips indicating it was a mass emailing of some joke or whatever. I open it up and near the end of it, it tells you to send it to 20 other people. The theme of it was about money, but the part that stood out was when it said, "Money can buy you sex but not love". It disappointed me that I was just a listing on his email list of 20 to send to. Any other time he could've sent me something personal or even friendly or about acting, but it had to be something as impersonal and detatched as he is. He probably isn't even aware who got it and doesn't even care about it. He's pissing me off everytime I think of him. Anybody could send those and not mean it. I'm actually insulted he just tossed it off, but then again, I'm not surprised. Why should I expect more from him or something heart-felt? Whatever!

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]