[Friday, Apr. 13, 2012 @ 10:34 a.m.]
[ Damn, She's Fine! ]

I'm so thrilled that I finally found someone who not only wants to have sex with me, but actually sees me as a girlfriend. Admittedly, she hasn't been with a woman before, so I'm her first. I see this as her going through transition, in that even though she feels she's a lesbian, she may still be questioning her sexuality. She was attracted to a mutual friend of mine and was also dating another man at the same time we went out. I was upset about that and felt like that meant she was never attracted to me at all. I dismissed her but then over a year later, last month, we reconnected through the magic of Facebook. We met up, she apologized and we started dating again. She wanted me to go slow on the "Lesbian thing", so I figured that I'd wait for her. One night, I'm over at her place to watch movies and then as apprehensive as I was about putting the moves on her, we started making out. She had her period too, so she left her pants on. It was three years and three months that I broke my celibacy for her. I really think she's hot and vivacious, so it was no problem wanting to get naked with her. I really like her, but am I in love with her or am I just stoked that someone wants me as their girlfriend? I'm totally attracted to her and I like being with her too. I think I do, but to say something like "I love you", would scare her away. If I say how I feel about her, this might scare her away. What will happen after that? Have her meet my family? Live together? What? I want to steer away from, "Where is this going?" question. I'm just having fun being with her and I'm enchanted with her.
When I say that she's in transition, it reminds me of an episode of "Queer As Folk" where Emmett finally found a boyfriend in that football player who practically raped him and then they became lovers. In the end, the football player was still exploring his homosexuality and Emmett had to let him go. I wonder if that'll happen with her, if I'll lose her?
Anyway, I want more sex with her but I also want to go to more places, have more dates, have more fun outside of the bedroom too, have adventures together. I'm actually thinking about my future with this sexy woman. Seems like many men have eyes for her too and here she is with me. There was a musician who liked our photo on Facebook and I figured it's because he was commenting on how hot she was, but then again, it might have been about how good we looked together? I'm always filled with doubt. I may never have certainties.
I can imagine men asking me if she's single and me telling them that she's already seeing someone. Well, We'll see what our future holds together.
Wish me luck.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]