[Saturday, Sept. 10, 2011 @ 10:33 a.m.]
[ Super Poked? ]

I still like to visit this site, knowing that I have so many thoughts that I've processed and that I can come here and dump my thoughts and feelings.
I always say I don't know how long I'll have this for, but I keep coming back.
I'm also glad to say I have a part in a movie that's shooting next week, so I'm stoked about that. I can't wait to do it.
Someone of Facebook was poking me back and forth until I finally added him. He asked if I wanted to be "super poked" and that freaked me out. After I sent back some words, he was cool about it and then I felt my clit sizzle. I wondered if that made me want to want him, but that was just a reaction that came out of nowhere.
Oh well, I'm not worried about where it'll go, but look out for future entries where I proclaim that we had sex or something stupid I might do.
I've assessed my sex life and I've over romanticized it in my head, so the love goggles are off now, but for how long?
Now, to go to work.
I might come back here today to write some more.
I still miss my dad.
Every single day.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]