[Thursday, May. 24, 2012 @ 12:10 p.m.]
[ Not Feeling It Anymore. ]

She's going through some stuff right now. I go to her place and she doesn't receive me: no hug, no kiss. She has her back to me. She says hi without looking at me. She's distracted by a book. When I touch her, she doesn't respond or she feels uncomfortable.
I don't know if I love her anymore. I do, but since I'm not feeling it from her anymore, my love bone has withered.
It's like a friendship now. She even teased me about making out in the future, but I don't know if that'll happen.
I think I'd rather just be friends with her.
I'll be there for her, since her friend died and she's distraught, but I don't want to be her girlfriend if she doesn't feel the same way about me like I do about her. I don't know if she'll be on board about that. I don't know if I do either. I just want to feel loved, to feel desired and wanted, but not present, not just another body that's there to do all the listening and support. She might feel something for another man again. I've already been through that. I'm tired of being with someone whose more interested in someone else. There's a trend there and I don't know how to prevent it.
This is depressing me.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]