[Monday, Dec. 01, 2003 @ 3:13 p.m.]
[ Chuffnutt's List of Crap. ]

1.People writing rude things in my guestbook.

2.Being made to feel like a failure for being unemployed.

3.Living at home under my parent's roof.

4.Seeing my mom sad.

5.My dad's absent memory and non-existant attention span.

6.My hetero past.

7.When child molesters/rapists get sympathy and their victims are made out as scapegoats.

8.Racism/sexism/homophobia.

9.That excecutions seems so passive towards the condemned in comparison to the violence they've inflicted on their victims.

10.That is took so long for The Indiana Jones Trilogy to come out on DVD.

11.That the last two movies in The Matrix Trilogy weren't as spectacular as the original.

12.That consensual same sex relations are vilified while non-consensual acts are excused.

13.Any act in the name of god is considered acceptable while morally secular acts are considered, "Satanic".

14.Celebrity scandals go on and on, hogging up the media airwaves for months, even years, while important causes are tucked away.

15.The Planet is rotting every day and there's nothing we can do about it, no matter what.

16.That I don't have my own computer lap top.

17.My fashion sense.

18.All the prettiest shoes are under size 6 and my feet are size 10.

19.The phrase, "I'm not looking for a girlfriend right now", and "It's not you, it's me".

20.Being someone's pity friend.

21.Pop-up ads.

22.Spam.

23.The film/television industry in Winnipeg.

24.That I couldn't afford to live in Vancouver.

25.Not enough vegetarian/vegan restaurants in Winnipeg.

26.The business of lesbian bars anywhere.

27.That I still hold onto past events I can't get over.

28.When people think I'm stupid; when they underestimate me.

29.When people judge me based on stereotypes.

30.That there's this many crappy things to write about, and that I'll write more in the future.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]