[Friday, Feb. 06, 2004 @ 1:55 p.m.]
[ Meatball:R.I.P. ]

For Meatball

On top of ol'Smokey,

All covered w/cheese,

Adam Sandler lost his poor Meatball,

When somebody sneezed,

He rolled off the table,

And onto the floor,

And then his poor Meatball,

Rolled out of the door,

He rolled in the garden,

And into a bush,

But then his poor Meatball,

Was nothing but MUSH!

R.I.P. Meatball, and may you frollick in the Great Kennel/Kenal/????? in the sky along with Lassie, Benji and Petey for eternity.

*SNIFF! SNIFF!*


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]