[Sunday, Dec. 05, 2004 @ 3:42 p.m.]
[ Can't Allow Myself To Think That Way ]

Sometimes when you're looking for love or an opportunity to get laid, you find bupkiss. When you aren't thinking about it though, it crosses your path unexpectedly. I was in the midst of helping a customer when a blonde girl caught my libidinous eyes. I suddenly felt panicked that someone would catch me doing this, so I looked around and another coworker/manager was staring at her too. It's always funny to watch guy's eye-gaze when a cute girl walks in their paths. I always do this though, check out a guy's reaction just to take away from my feelings. The feelings linger though. I said nothing but had a grin on my face. She looked hot thought. I wonder if she had any idea that a woman and a man were drooling over her at the same time? It wasn't so much her looks but the way she walked. Sometimes that's what gets me about a person: their stride or how they enter your line of vision. She was simply going for more ketchup when she interrupted my thought processes. She must've been in her twenties or so. Sigh! I tried to remember what she ordered from me, but my eyes were too distracted. I wonder why I always doubt my attraction to women, then something like this gives me a signal. Do I enjoy torturing myself about my identity or am I trying to sift through something else?
Speaking of mind-boggling, there's this new employee who's brother works there too. She's kinda cute, but I'm unsure of how old she is. It seems like most of the people there are under 20. She seemed friendly towards me during her break when I was dealing with the garbages. My gaydar went off on her and I began to wonder about her. I won't be doing anything about it. Just fantasizing this little soap opera in my head is good enough for me. She has jailbait written all over her. I'm just wondering what her intentions are? For all I know, she's just being freindly, but considering my long bout of celibacy, I'm coming from a sexually starved place that should be dead by now. At least I have my fantasized to keep me at bay.
Must distract myself. Must go off to watch Inside the Actor's Studio.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]