[Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003 @ 9:15 p.m.]
[ What Am I Doing Here? ]

What am I doing here? I'm taking up space in the room that use to belong to my younger brother. I'm giving my parents a reason to vent whenever I don't do any chores. I'm soaking up the hydro bill and breathing their air that they could be using. I'm preventing burglars from making discreet visits whenever they phone us and check if anyone's home. I'm playing referee whenever my parents argue over money, especially when their sex life pops up and I scream, "Will you two shut-up!", then relishing in having just bitched out my parents. I'm biding time until motivation sneaks up and tells me that I do want to make an imprint in the productive machinary called daily living. I'm putting my ass smell on this chair that's way too uncomfortable. I'm another member on a diary website who's additions may prove to be useless. I'm thinking of how I've made myself useful in paying the phone bill that my dad has neglected for 3 months. After this, I'll indulge in my favorite deadly sin: sloth.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]