[Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010 @ 3:53 a.m.]
[ Unsent Letter #6 ]

You were my best friend for many years. I listened to you talk about your family and everything having to do with you. I came out to you, told you about being raped and as much as you tried to be understanding, your reaction added another scar to my trauma. My fear about coming out became worse, but you were only one of the reasons for this. There were other people to contributed to my staying in the closet. The rape added to it in a big way. I miss you though, but I don't know if I can trust you. I think about you on occasion, but I'm never temped to call you.
I'm more bisexual these days, and I'm not looking for anyone. There hasn't been a woman in site for awhile and men have distracted me. Putting too much thought into whom I'm suppose to love and lust after seems stupid after awhile, so I try to relax about the whole thing.
I hope we never reunite. P.S.: The fact that you said you didn't know me anymore broke my heart terribly. Of all the people to know absolutely nothing about me then gossip about me in the worst way hurts me way too much. I did read your letter you'd sent through Myspace, but by the time I wanted to respond to it, you'd deleted your profile already. I was hurt yet relieved when you did that. Good-bye.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]