[Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010 @ 4:07 a.m.]
[ Unsent Letter #7 ]

I hope we never meet either.
I like that there have been interesting people online, especially through diaryland that I've traded notes and written on their guestbooks with and may never meet. Most of you all are in the US, but for all I know, you've ventured out to Canada and we've passed on the street or been in the same grocery store line up and didn't know it.
This type of relationship suits me just fine.
I can only hope for a great journey in this lifetime.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]