[Monday, Mar. 24, 2003 @ 1:40 a.m.]
[ What the F#@*k is a Chuffnutt? ]

Chuffnutt: dried balls of shit clinging to the tips of your ass-hairs. Also known as dingleberries or fartleberries. They're unnoticeable, until you have to wipe, or you're "with someone" and you make this horrific discovery. You look at each other, stunned silence travels between you while you dig the piece from your fingernail and flick it. You both silently agree to deny what just happened and continue squirming and making the bedsprings squeak.

Sometimes I feel my self-esteem gets so low that I'm as unnecessary as that bit of chuffnutt: burdening my parents while I live rent-free under their roof. My mom could leave my dad over careless money-management, but the world is a scary place when you've been with the same person for 34.5 years. She left him once, but a year later moved back for financial reasons. At first I was disappointed, because it sounded so un-feminist, yet I cling to my parent's ass-hairs, worried I'll be flicked away, then they can squirm and put waves in their waterbed.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]