[Saturday, Mar. 22, 2003 @ 4:45 a.m.]
[ Late Night Thoughts ]

It feels like the whole world is asleep. Mom and Dad are asleep, and I'm still here on the computer. Whenever I discover a new website, I'm there for hours. I wouldn't be surprised if mom was just getting up to go to work if I'm still on here. I'm hungry, but I don't know what I want to eat. Does anyone even read this, and does it really matter? What would happen if somebody thought I was a total loser for being 35 and living at home with my parents after 10 years away in Vancouver? I know it happens to other people, but I feel like a failure, and filled with hopelessness. I don't know what I want to accomplish anymore. I don't see what's ahead, but I'm watching DVD's and hangin with my family more. They're old, and someday they'll be gone, and that still scares me. At least I'm not far away, worrying when they'll pass on, and then worrying how I'll afford to attend their funeral when I'm broke all the time. Stupid money management. Must get my act together. Need motivation to guide me through. Need to eat something!

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]