[Friday, Mar. 21, 2003 @ 11:50 p.m.]
[ Cousin Michael ]

Sunday is my cousin Michael's 34th birthday. I didn't know he was my cousin until several years ago, maybe a decade ago, I don't know. Anyway, when we were little, he always tried to make-out with me; he was a sloppy kisser, like all little boys were. They stretch their mouths open, coming at you like a shark to swallow you. Saliva control was abandoned as my face was gobbed all over. No wonder most straight guys think we turn gay-they blame themselves. You can't make someone gay. Tell them that and they'll still be in denial as they struggle to make you straight. Sheesh! If only sexuality were so easy to mold into the shape we wanted. I'd mold asexuality out of myself, just so I don't have any heartbreaks or unrequited passions wasted on those pitying me. I'm glad I never developed any desires for Michael. Plus, at every birthday party, he'd eat too much then end up barfing in the bathroom. He always did love his hot dogs and other fatty foods.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]