[Friday, Nov. 21, 2003 @ 12:00 a.m.]
[ FridayFive: Things I Do ]

1. List five things you'd like to accomplish by the end of the year. Earn another credit into the actor's union, earn enough money to buy some decent X-mas gifts for my family, have a job that's tolerable and takes me into the next year, kiss someone passionately and attend some parties.

2. List five people you've lost contact with that you'd like to hear from again. Aaron, Krystal, Aziz, Juliana and Tanis.

.3. List five things you'd like to learn how to do. Speak Italian, drive, swim, juggle properly and self-defense.

4. List five things you'd do if you won the lottery (no limit).Eat out more, buy a nicer house for my parents, donate money to the local rape crisis centre, take my family on a trip around the world and buy a laptop.

5. List five things you do that help you relax. play a cd, take a long bath, "spend some alone time"(yes, it's what your dirty little mind thinks it is) and surf the internet. I'm unemployed, so I don't have many reasons to relax.

fridayfive


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]