[Thursday, Feb. 19, 2004 @ 11:08 p.m.]
[ [Friday Five] The Last Time I Ever What? ]

When was the last time you...

1. ...went to the doctor? Sometime before the millenium. Let's just say it felt too "invasive"

2. ...went to the dentist? Sometime also before the millenium.

3. ...filled your gas tank? I don't drive, but I do remember filling one of my parent's gas tank way back when we lived in Edmonton in the '80's. I can still smell the scent of gasoline! Mmmm...leaded!

4. ...got enough sleep? Whenever I get exactly 6 hours sleep. That would be when I stopped drinking coffee or when I took those Tylenol cold tablets.

5. ...backed up your computer? Did what to my what? Ha ha, you're funny!

fridayfive


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]