[Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2003 @ 10:45 p.m.]
[ It's A Big Storm Inside & Out! ]

There's storms everywhere. Outside the chaos in the sky is scaring my mom and exciting me, since I love a thunderstorm. There's a storm in my gut, or my uterus, something inside of me that's giving me sharp pains. I should see a doctor about it. It might be that endometriosis thing the last doctor mentioned. Maybe that's what's provoking my hormones to leap and create scenerios in my imagination, torturing me with images of Michelle Rodrigez and George Clooney. Yeah, that may be a contributing factor.

Yes, I said George Clooney.

I remember having a discussion with another lesbian friend of mine last year, one who was in a relationship with a wonderful girl, and she said she had a crush on Usher. I thought this was weird, but as we got to talking, I knew that sexuality wasn't black and white. I'd like to keep the door open to being attracted to anyone I want, whether they're male, female, both, neither, transitioning or whatever category a human being fits into, as long as they're over 20-something. Like I've said in the past, I love eye-candy, and sometimes that doesn't figure into my sexually oriented make-up. I'm not active with anyone, I'm not on the hunt for anyone, I'm not putting myself on the market, and those on-line personals are so impersonal. In my bored little brain, I can imagine any situation I want to, and they can be with men or women, but I especially love thinking of gay men. Whenever I see 2 men talking just a little too close, I imagine them kissing, or when I see a buddy movie, like Butch Cassidy & The Sundance Kid, I want them to proclaim their love to each other. I'm waiting for a scandal to break out about Ben Affleck and Matt Damon still, but I'll be holding my breath forever on those two. I just like to think of sex, that's all. It's fun to have control like that, to picture however you want it to be without worrying it won't pan out in real life, because it won't. It never does.

If I don't take charge of my life soon, I'll snap!

Ack! A lightening bolt just stomped near our place and caused this screen to blink for a nanosecond! Better end this.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]