[Thursday, Apr. 03, 2003 @ 10:11 p.m.]
[ My "Down-There" is Tingling. ]

I'm a bit distracted right now.

I can't watch T.V., or read another diary entry without thinking of her. That one who's in Vancouver, who may not even be thinking of me, but I'm thinking of her. The last time we were together is still a wonderful memory whenever I feel like my skin hurts from sizzlilng. You know what I'm talkin'bout. All I have right now are sexual fantasizes of her. I can't even think of Cameron Diaz or Anjelina Jolie, just her. Even if I attempted a one-night-stand, it wouldn't satisfy me. If I've been with one person, then I want that person only, just to share their personal body space and have all my five senses absorb her. I'm not interested in having multiple sex partners, or casually releasing my sexual frustration on someone; I don't want to waste my body fluids on another person who's thanking me for being the first person they've had in years/months/weeks/days/hours/etc, then latching onto someone who's relationship-worthy. I hate wanting someone: I relish the moments when I have no desire, eventhough it feels invigorating when my blood is flowing madly through me.

I won't die or anything, but sometimes it feels like it.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]