[Monday, Jul. 14, 2003 @ 8:36 p.m.]
[ Totally Let Down. ]

Every monday, I go to my actor's group for cameraderie and support, to motivate myself as an actor. I go there today, and one other actor shows up, with 2 people from "A" Channel. We got our few minutes on-camera, but we'll never see it, for the rest of the group didn't show up. No phone call. Nothing. Like I said, I go to my actor's group for cameraderie and support, yet there wasn't any tonight. I even phoned home to check if I missed anyone telling me that tonight was cancelled. If I don't get one, I usually assume that we're still collecting together. I even had 3 Shakespearian monologues to work on, and I couldn't. The other actor said he couldn't stay very long, but I think he wanted to bail because no one else showed up. I don't blame him. Sheesh, this blows, man!

I don't know what will happen to the group now.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]