[Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2004 @ 3:39 p.m.]
[ I've Run Out! ]

I've run out of St.John's Wort.

I don't know how far my moods will swing. I'll have to find ways to keep my spirits up naturally. Coffee and sugar will create terrible highs to send my to my crashing lows. I hate feeling low, as does most of the human race, but I want to trudge on without my fragile ego crying out at mee, or my dreams creating horrible scenarios that'll haunt me.

I'm a bit worried. I'm even getting paranoid. My dad left for work and I'm alone in the house. Usually, I relish any moment I have to myself, but the house keeps settling and my nerves think there's someone in the house. I know there isn't, but any sound causes my head to swivel in that direction.

I'll be fine. I just have to keep telling myself that it'll be alright. My mom will be at the Wellness Centre, so several more hours of solitude.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]