[Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2004 @ 9:30 p.m.]
[ Ah, Television, My Latest Addiction! ]

I'm at my brother's place, awaiting the show, "The L Word". My dad was acting all irritable too. He usually is, actually. My brothre is watching "The Chappelle Show", which is a hysterical show I've discovered.

I was suppose to go to my actor's group tonight, but I wanted to watch my show. After I said yes to the Fascillitator who called to confirm, I wussed out and didn't even phone him to say I wasn't going.

I hate asking for bus fare to go there.

I may erase this entry and do a better one. I'm too distracted by the TV right now.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]